If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Abby Jasmine

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Performed in Japanese with English supertitles

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Performed in Japanese with English supertitles

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 1:00 PM
Performed in Japanese with English supertitles

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 5:00 PM

R2BEES, KWESI ARTHUR, KIDI, KING PROMISE, KUAMI EUGENE, DARKO VIDES, MEDIKAL, JOEY B

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Artificial Selection Tour 2019

Periphery, Don Broco, Hail the Sun, CoVet

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Kohai Presents
FL1P World Tour

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Obituary, Cro-Mags, Terror, Fit For An Autopsy

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Jatt Entertainment

Sunny Malton, Byg Byrd

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Hayden Summerall

Tue, May 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Death Angel, Act of Defiance

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
A Entertainment Presents

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

Men Without Hats, All Hail The Silence

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg