If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
2018 Tourage

Teenage Bottlerocket, Ruth Ruth

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
MyMusicTaste Presents
In New York

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Amulet Tour

La Dispute / Queen of Jeans

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Better Late Than Never Tour

Wordsplayed, nobigdyl, WHATUPRG

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

At the Gates, Wolves in the Throne Room

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

featuring James Brown, Phil Simms, Bill Cowher, Boomer Esiason and Nate Burleson. Dinner and open bar included!

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

This Wild Life, William Ryan Key, Oh Weatherly

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
A Entertainment Presents

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Turnover, CITIZEN, Movements

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 6:45 PM
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
MIND PARASITES LIVE!

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

featuring Brad Whitford and Gary Cherone

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Erase Me Tour

Crown the Empire, Dance Gavin Dance, The Plot In You

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
CMT On Tour Presents:
Here Tonight Tour

with special guests Tyler Rich and Rachel Wammack

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
The Resolution Tour

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg