If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Lizzy Borden

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Voss Entertainment Presents

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
We Are Two Different People Tour

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
CEG & T Presents

with special guests Sonata Arctica, Battle Beast

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Chris DeStefano and Jon Nite

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

w/ guests GONE IN APRIL

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
U.S. Tour 2019

2 PART PERFORMANCE OF: Premiere of material from new album by Max RichterFrom SLEEP, concert performance version of Max Richter’s ‘lullaby for a frenetic world’, SLEEP.Performing with ACME: American Contemporary Music Ensemble & Grace Davidson

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Ryland James

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Haunted Hill

Roc Marciano, CRIMEAPPLE

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Detox Unit, Mickman, 5AM

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • bbva-50.png