If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Resolution Tour

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
MISERY WILL FIND YOU TOUR

Belmont, Silent Planet

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Early show added by overwhelming demand!!

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Temple of Noom Tour

Minnesota, Of The Trees, Huxley Anne

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Complaint Tour

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Resist 2019 Tour

In Flames, Smash Into Pieces

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

Our Last Night, The Dangerous Summer, Grayscale

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

Of Mice & Men, Badflower, Palisades

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Obituary, Cro-Mags, Terror, Fit For An Autopsy

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Jatt Entertainment

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg