If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Obituary, Cro-Mags, Terror, Fit For An Autopsy

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Epic League Entertainment Presents

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 11:00 PM
Jatt Entertainment

Sunny Malton, Byg Byrd, Dave East

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Hayden Summerall

Tue, May 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BIGHIT ENTERTAINMENT
SHOWCASE "STAR IN US"

Thu, May 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Death Angel, Mothership

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
A Entertainment Presents

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Hotel Diablo World Tour

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

Men Without Hats, All Hail The Silence

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg