Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Todrick Hall Presents: Straight Outta Oz

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Winter Tour 2017

Aqueous

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Winter Tour 2017

Aqueous

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

Leaves Eyes, Battle Beast

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Outside Tour

Sat, May 6, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, May 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Knitting Factory and AEG Live Present
Strictly Strange Tour

The Underachievers, Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Willam, Alaska, Bob the Drag Queen, Lady Bunny, Coco Peru, Jackie Beat, Lady Red Couture, Peaches Christ, Heklina, and Sasha Soprano

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 6:00 PM

Willam, Alaska, Bob the Drag Queen, Lady Bunny, Coco Peru, Jackie Beat, Lady Red Couture, Peaches Christ, Heklina, and Sasha Soprano

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 10:00 PM
The Outlet Tour

Rob $tone, Ski Mask The Slump God, 16yrold

Mon, May 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Hot Rod Circuit

Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Tremaine The Tour

Mike Angel

Fri, May 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
NASH FM 94.7 Presents
Stay Up Til The Sun Tour

Sat, May 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Love Out Loud Tour 2017

Nattali Rize

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Show 12:30 AM
Be Somebody World Tour 2017

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png