If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Magic: The Tour

The Band Camino

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Burn The Ships Album Release Tour

with special guests Sucré and DK The Drummer

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

HRVY, New Hope Club

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

The Bronx, Teenage Wrist

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Press Play Fall Tour 2018

Common Kings, Katastro

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour - The Brain

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Show 3:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour - Deathstalker II

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

Jukebox the Ghost, Just Loud

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
2018 Tourage

Teenage Bottlerocket, Ruth Ruth

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
MyMusicTaste Presents
In New York

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Amulet Tour

La Dispute / Queen of Jeans

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Better Late Than Never Tour

Wordsplayed, nobigdyl, WHATUPRG

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

At the Gates, Wolves in the Throne Room

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

This Wild Life, William Ryan Key, Oh Weatherly

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
A Entertainment Presents

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg