Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
OPENING DJ SET: Pearl, HOST: Michelle Visage

With Adore Delano, Alaska Thunderf**k, Courtney Act, Ginger Minj, Jinkx Monsoon, Katya, Manila Luzon, Miss Fame, Sharon Needles, and Violet Chachki

Wed, May 25, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Algo Sucede Tour

Thu, May 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

La Dispute, Gates

Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Let It Echo Tour

Fri, Jul 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
2016 GOT7 1st CONCERT TOUR "FLY IN USA"

Tue, Jul 5, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
2016 GOT7 1st CONCERT TOUR "FLY IN USA"

Wed, Jul 6, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

(Performing themes from his classic films and new compositions)

Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

The Underachievers, Cam'ron, G Herbo, Smoke DZA, Nyck Caution

Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Don't Try This At Home

Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
THE MILESTONE TOUR

Hosted by R&B Diva Lil Mo

Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
KPP 5iVE YEARS MONSTER WORLD TOUR 2016

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Performing their self-titled record in its entirety

Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

The Menzingers & Sorority Noise

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
WSOU PRESENTS
Transcending the Coma Tour

Fallujah

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
99 Luftballoons Over America Tour 2016

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png